Free-people

Be a fruitloop

Couldn’t have said it better

During the week I started using looklet again. It’s an online fashion designing software + it’s free, so check it out sometime. Though now a lot has changed, for those of us  who used to be looklet/coutourious fans :

  1. Looklet is now paid! (but don’t worry you can still use the demo)
  2. Coutourious is now closed ,yes, CLOSED! 😥

That said, I’ve been forced to use the demo to continue practising my hobby.

I bet you’re asking yourself what type of style I’m into, right?

First of all, I listen to a lot of music, which greatly influences my style :

ex. as my music taste changes, so does my style.

Recently I’ve been listening to a lot of First Aid Kit (‘Emmylou’) , Purity Ring (‘Obedear’) and The Walkmen (‘We can’t be beat’)

First Aid Kit - Wolf

Look them up, they’re amazing

 

and Falling by HAIM :

So these songs inspired me to start liking ‘hippie fashion’ (that 1960s style).

For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about

Some hippie pictures

and finally ‘Folklore’ made using Looklet 

Please share ( & keep my name on top)

Please share ( & keep my name on top)

If you want to see more of this trend check out:

One thought on “Free-people

Leave a Reply

